top of page

Welcome!

Hello, welcome to Logos4Free, where I make logos or profile pictures for any social media or website. I specialize in making logos for scratch.mit.edu. Even though the shop is called Logos4"Free" it comes with a small "price," don't worry, it's not money! I only request that if you use a logo, you must leave a link to my website saying that I made the logo.Thank you for reading, if you need a logo fill out this form:

contents: (OC, [Original character] letters, etc)

art type: (blockshade, cartoon, realism, etc)

colors:

shading? (yes, no)

lighting/shine? (yes, no)

Other:

I use firealpaca for normal logos, and piskel.com for animated pixel GIF ones.

That's all ~ Bye =^͜ ^=

An example of a pixel logo I made with piskel.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page